How to View your Auto Backup photos & videos on Google+

How to View your Auto Backup photos & videos on Google+

Google+ is a social media site, similar to Facebook, that is own and operated by search giant Google. Google+ though is a social media site is a little bit different from any other Social Media sites as it includes search, Gmail, YouTube, Calendars, Android and so on.

With Google+ you are able to view your Auto Backup photos & videos. Here is a guide on how to view your auto backup photos & videos on Google+

View your Auto Backup photos & videos on Google+ for Android App
Google+ for Android
1.Open the Photos app .
2.Touch the main menu icon at the top left and then Photos.
3.Touch the magnifying glass icon at the top.
4.Type “#AutoBackup” in the search box
5.Touch the magnifying glass icon at the bottom right of the keyboard.

Deleting photos
When you delete your videos on photos from your Android device, the photo or video will automatically be deleted from your Google+ account, however, your photos or videos will still be on your device (if it was taken with your device’s camera)

Auto Backup photos & videos on Google+ For Computers

You can easily save all your photos and videos with Google+ Auto Backup, on your Windows and Mac computers. Automatically back up your photos to Google+ from your desktop computer and any time you connect a phone, camera, or storage card.

Back up your cameras, phones, & storage cards For Computers
Whenever you upload photos from your phone, camera, or storage cards in the set up, they each time you connect them to your computer, your photos and videos will automatically upload. This option can however be change any time in your Auto Backup Preferences.

Auto Backup photos & videos on Google+ for IOS App

1.Open the Google+ app.
2.Touch the main menu icon at the top left > Photos.
3.Touch the magnifying glass icon at the top.
4.Type “#AutoBackup” in the search box > touch Search.